Proceedings: TCSD 9-16-19


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The September 16, 2010 Work Meeting of the Todd County School District Board of Education was held in the Curriculum Center of the Administration Building.

President Debra Boyd called the meeting to order at 1:00 p.m. All motions carried unanimously, unless otherwise stated.

MEMBERS PRESENT: President Boyd, Vice President Linda Bordeaux, Member Michelle Allen, Member Shelley Means

MEMBERS NOT PRESENT: Member Tim Cournoyer Sr.

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Superintendent Carol Galbraith, Middle School Assistant Principal Chris Mosner, Middle School Principal Dana Haukaas, Todd County Elementary Assistant Principal Jody Jackson, Todd County Elementary Principal Bobbie Cox, He Dog Principal Vikki Eagle Bear, Family & Community Engagement Coordinator Wayne Frederick, High School Principal Randy Pirner, High School Assistant Principal Mike Hammer, Exceptional Education Director Anna LaDeaux 

OTHERS PRESENT: Special Education Teacher Desi Luedke

Motion by Bordeaux, second by Means to adopt the agenda.

Work Session Topics:

- Presentation by Ethleen Two Dogs

The meeting adjourned at 3 p.m.

Carol Galbraith, Superintendent & Recorder

Published once at the total approximate cost of $18.27

Published: October 2, 2019

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.