Proceedings: TCSD 1-14-19 Special Meeting


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The January 14, 2019 special meeting of the Todd County School District Board of Education was held in the Administration Building Board Room.

Board President Sandra K Dillon called the meeting to order at 9:04 a.m. All motions carried unanimously, unless otherwise stated.

MEMBERS PRESENT: President Sandra K Dillon, Member Michelle Allen, Member Shelley Means.

MEMBERS ABSENT: Vice President Debra Boyd

MEMBERS RECUSED: Member Linda Bordeaux. 

ADMINISTRATORS PRESENT: Business Manager Chad Blotsky.

Motion by Means, second by Allen to adopt the special agenda as submitted.

Motion by Allen, second by Means and carried to enter into executive session for personnel under SDCL 1-25-2 [1], at 9:05 a.m. 

President reconvened the special meeting at 10:20 a.m.

Adjournment of the meeting at 10:21 a.m.

Sandra K Dillon, President.

Chad Blotsky, Business Manager.

Published once at the total approximate cost of $15.75

Published: February 6, 2019

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.