Proceedings: TC Commissioners 11-9-18


Todd County, South Dakota

November 9, 2018

The meeting of the Todd County Commissioners was called to order by the Chairman in the Commissioner Room at the County Building at Mission on November 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. Roll call showed Board members Gregg Grimshaw, Patsy Valandra, William Giroux and Marshal Tinant. Absent was Alec Whipple. Also present was Deputy Auditor Terri Fisher.

Tinant made the motion, seconded by Giroux, to canvass the votes for the November 6, 2018 General Election.

Roll call: All present ayes. Motion carried.

At 11:09 Llewellyn Wright joined the meeting to discuss election procedures. 

At 11:13 a.m. Alec Whipple joined the meeting.

At 11:20 Llewellyn Wright left the meeting.

A 11:26 a.m. Tinant made the motion to adjourn until November 21, 2018 at 10:00 a.m., seconded by Whipple.

Roll call: All ayes. Motion carried.

Chairman, Gregg Grimshaw


County Auditor

Published once at the total approximate cost of $16.38

Published: November 28, 2018

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.