Proceedings: TCSD 3-20-18


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The March 20, 2018 Special Meeting of the Todd County School District Board of Education was held in the Board Room of the District Office.

Board President Sandra K. Dillon called the meeting to order at 4:30 p.m. All motions carried unanimously, unless otherwise stated.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Board President Sandra K. Dillon, Vice President Debra Boyd, Member Melissa Whipple, Member Linda Bordeaux, Member Lavern Lanz

Motion by Whipple, second by Bordeaux to adopt the agenda.

Motion by Whipple, second by Bordeaux to enter Executive Session for Personnel, under SDCL 1-25-2(1) at 4:31 p.m.

The President reconvened the meeting at 6:37 p.m.

The meeting adjourned at 6:37 p.m.

Sandra K. Dillon, President

Melissa Whipple, Member & Recorder

Published once at the total approximate cost of $13.86

Published: April 4, 2018

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.