Proceedings: TCSD 2-7-18


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The February 7, 2018 Special Meeting of the Todd County School District Board of Education was held in the Board Room of the Administration Building.

Board President Sandra K. Dillon called the meeting to order at 4:30 p.m. All motions carried unanimously, unless otherwise stated.

Members Present: President Sandra K. Dillon, Vice President Debra Boyd, Member Melissa Whipple, Member Lavern Lanz

Members Not Present: Member Linda Bordeaux

Motion by Whipple, second by Boyd to adopt the agenda for the meeting.

Motion by Whipple, second by Lanz to enter Executive Session for Personnel, under SDCL 1-25-2(1) at 4:32 p.m.

The President reconvened the meeting at 6:24 p.m.

The meeting adjourned at 6:24 p.m.

Sandra K. Dillon, President

Melissa Whipple, Member & Recorder

Published once at the total approximate cost of $14.49

Published: March 14, 2018

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.