Proceedings: TCSD 2-15-18 p.m.


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The February 15, 2018 Special Board Meeting (p.m.) of the Todd County School District Board of Education was held in the District Office Board Room. 

Board President Sandra K. Dillon called the meeting to order at 4:30 p.m. All motions carried unanimously, unless otherwise stated.

Members Present: President Sandra K. Dillon, Vice President Debra Boyd, Member Melissa Whipple, Member Linda Bordeaux, Member Lavern Lanz

Others Present: Dr. Randall Royer (ASBSD) was via phone, not present due to inclement weather.

Motion by Whipple, second by Boyd to adopt the agenda.

Motion by Whipple, second by Bordeaux to enter Executive Session for Personnel to discuss the Superintendent Search, under SDCL 1-25-2(1) at 4:32 p.m.

The President reconvened the meeting at 5:44 p.m.

The meeting adjourned at 5:45 p.m.

Sandra K. Dillon, President

Melissa Whipple, Member & Recorder

Published once at the total approximate cost of $15.75

Published: March 14, 2018

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.