Proceedings: TCSD 8-7-17


Todd County School District

Mission, South Dakota

The Spring Creek Community Meeting was held on Monday, August 7, 2017 at Spring Creek. Todd County School Board Members were invited. The meeting was called to order at 7 p.m.

Members Present: President Sandra K. Dillon, Vice President Debra Boyd, Member Linda Bordeaux.

Members Not Present: Member Melissa Whipple, Member Lavern Lanz

Administrators Present: Superintendent Karen Whitney

The meeting adjourned at 8 p.m.

Sandra K Dillon, President & Recorder

Published once at the total approximate cost of $10.71

Published: September 13, 2017

PO Box 229, Mission, SD 57555 • 605-856-4469 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.